Sun . 19 Sep 2019

Parliament of the Republic of Korea

National Assembly of the Republic of Korea (국회 (Kukhwe)) is a 300-seat national legislature (parliament) of the Republic of Korea
The last parliamentary election was held on April 11, 2012. Parliamentary elections are held on 246 single-mandate territories and the remaining 54 seats are distributed proportionally to the party list. Members of Parliament are elected for a four-year term
1 History
2 Structure
2.1 Chairman
2.2 Parliamentary Factions
2.3 Election and Activity Activity 3.1 Legislative Process
4 Sources
5 Bibliography
History and Structure
The Constitution presides over the Chairman and two Vice-Chairmen of the Parliament. They lead the legislative process. The chairman and his deputies shall be elected for a term of two years as a result of the secret ballot for members of the National Assembly. The election of the chairperson does not depend on his party membership, and the Chairman and his deputies can not be minister at the same time.
Parties to the National Assembly are entitled to more than 20 parties representing minor parties, which can form parliamentary fractions. [1] The factions have more government funding and may hold meetings in the country's legislature, the country's top legislature meeting, and meetings.
According to the Electoral Code of March 1988, the National Assembly elections are held every 4 years and can have at least 200 members. The majority of the members of the meeting are elected by the local mandate, and the remaining seats are elected by proportional representation on the basis of the national election results. As a result of the 2012 election, 246 members were elected from single-member polls on the majoritarian system and 54 from party lists. The Presidential Elections are held every 5 years as compared to the Assembly, which is the case when the authorities remain in a minority state.

The National Assembly approves laws and the state budget and international agreements, approves (or does not approve) . The Assembly also has the right to open a war. [2]
The new session begins every year on 1 September and lasts for 100 days (until December). If necessary, the session will be prolonged for another month.
Legislative Process
The legislator must submit at least 10 members of the Meeting to submit a draft law to the Chairman. It will be examined by a special committee to verify the validity of the bill and its privacy. The law may then be rejected or rejected by the Meeting.

↑ Portal of electronic and economic information to South Korea. ИнформациÑ￾ о Ñ￾тране (Russian). Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation ↑ Ğ￾. Ланков State structure Korea (Russian). (15.07.2002)
US Library of Congress Library Country Studies Project
Republic of Korea • Coat of Arms • Flag • Hymns • Government Structure • Constitution • Parliament • Administration • Geography • Cities • Capital • Population • Languages ​​• History • Economy • Currency • Culture • Religion • Cinema • Literature • Music • Holidays • Sports • Education • Science • Transportation • Travel • Mail • Internet • Armed Forces • Foreign Policy

«Republic of Korea» portal

Корея Республикасы Парламенті

Кездейсоқ Мақалалар

Б. з. д. 179 жыл

Б. з. д. 179 жыл

— б. з. д. I ғасыр Мазмұны 1 Оқиғалар 2 Туғандар 3 Қайтыс болғандар 4 Тағы қараңыз 5 Түсінік...


Дассов (нем. Dassow) — Германия Федеративтік Республикасының Мекленбург-Алдыңғы Померания жерінде ор...


Камподипьетра (итал. Campodipietra) — Италиядағы коммуна, Молизе әкімшілік аймағына қарасты Кам...


Паладжанелло (итал. Palagianello) — Италиядағы коммуна, Апулия әкімшілік аймағына қарасты Таран...